Home
About Us
Directions
Menu
Catering
Entertainment Schedule
Dinner Specials
   

May and June Entertainment

PBR Drafts $1.99 plus tax!

Open Mic 2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month

MAY

Friday, May 3 - Back Pages

Saturday, May 4 - Alan Goodrich

Friday, May 10 - Squeaky Wheels

Saturday, May 11 - Karaoke

Friday, May 17 - Pete Henderson

Saturday, May 18 - Tongue Tied

Friday, May 24 - Chris Barber

Saturday, May 25 - Karoake

Friday, May 31 - Two Guys



JUNE

Saturday, June 1 - Open

Friday, June 7 - Back Pages

Saturday, June 8 - Mixed Company

Friday, June 14 - Pete Henderson

Saturday, June 15 - Open

Friday, June 21 - Two Guys

Saturday, June 22 - Dwayne Haggins

Friday, June 28 - Open

Saturday, June 29 - Karaoke

Michael Quinn & Paul Handy: Owner/Manager